Contact information
batsday@aol.com , batsday@batsday.net - Main e-mail default. If you dont know where to email, please use this email
blackmarket@batsday.net - Bats Day Black Market direct email
store@batsday.net - Bats Day in the Fun Park Scream Store
guestservices@batsday.net - Guest services for all events. (Questions, Comments, etc)
darkparkfestival@batsday.net - Bats Day Dark Park / Dark Park Festival direct email
happyhaunts@batsday.net - Bats Day Happy Haunts Swinging Wake direct email
legal@batsday.net - Bats Day Legal Department
sponsorship@batsday.net - Sponsorship and Ad space inquiries
press@batsday.net - Press inquiries
photos@batsday.net - Bats Day Photo Team / Archival photo submissions
noah@batsday.net - Noah K. Founder / Executive Producer
Gallery999@batsday.net - Gallery999 Mail e-mail. Questions, Inquiries and submissions.
e-list@batsday.net - Mailing list requests
diefledermausketeer@batsday.net - Die Fledermausketeers Club

Snail Mail - for letters and submissions
Bats Day in the Fun Park - PO BOX 14399 Van Nuys, Ca 91409

 

Unless it is stated on this website it is not affiliated with Bats Day in the Fun Park.
©Bats Day in the Fun Park, LLC

Unless it is stated here on this website, it is not affiliated with Bats Day in the Fun Park™. The names Bats Day in the Fun Park, BatzDay, Goth Day, Bats Day Happy Haunts Swinging Wake, Gallery999, Bats Day Dark Park, Die Fledermausketeers Club and Bats Day; The Bats Day logo, The Bats Day Dark Park logo, The Gallery999 Logo and all related characters and elements are the ™ and © of Bats Day in the Fun Park, LLC. Full copyright info can be found here. The Bats Day in the Fun Park events are not affiliated with the Walt Disney Company.
Site Meter